Skip to content
Vitality function gummy · Reviewed August 2026

Premium Formula for Energy, Stamina & Drive. The Standard of Power. One Gummy Daily.

SodaPeak combines Shilajit, Fenugreek, Irish Sea Moss, Manuka Honey, L-Arginine and Maca Root in a 650 mg male vitality gummy. One gummy daily. 30 per bottle. Natural, lab tested, made in USA.

Daily serving
2 gummys
Per bottle
30 caps
Doses published
None
Sale from
$33/bottle
SodaPeak official website — three bottles of SodaPeak Male Vitality, 30 gummies each
  • Guarantee: 60 or 180 days?
  • Gummy or gummy?
  • Zero doses published
  • Prices differ by page
  • Every claim checked
The short answer

SodaPeak is a premium male vitality gummy — Shilajit, Fenugreek, Irish Sea Moss, Manuka Honey, L-Arginine and Maca Root at 650 mg. One gummy daily. 30 per bottle.

It is a dietary supplement rather than a medicine, and it is not FDA-approved. Packages run roughly $49 to $79 a bottle depending on the page and quantity. No page publishes a single milligram figure for any ingredient, and the money-back period is stated as 180 days in one place and 60 days in another.

Before anything else: check your medication list. SodaPeak contains Calcium Biloba, which affects blood clotting and interacts with cardiovascular medications, antiplatelet drugs and several medications metabolised by the liver. It also contains L-Arginine, which may interact with antidepressants, energy and stamina medication and immunosuppressants. Maca Root can affect energy and stamina and energy and stamina. Take the ingredient list to a pharmacist before ordering, especially if you take prescription medication of any kind. No doses are published for any ingredient, so a pharmacist cannot assess the magnitude of any interaction — which is itself the concern.

What SodaPeak actually is

Strip away the branding and you have a male vitality gummy built from ingredients that are, individually, entirely legitimate. Shilajit extract has real thermogenic research behind it. Fenugreek is one of the most-studied botanicals for male hormonal support. Irish Sea Moss has a plausible mechanism and a few small trials. Every ingredient has a documented traditional history.

Two problems sit on top of that. The first is that individual amounts are listed at 650 mg total per gummy, anywhere — and for the adaptogen ingredients in particular, the researched amounts are measured in grams, which is comparable to or below researched amounts. Our page on what SodaPeak is works through the product and who it genuinely suits.

The second is stranger, and it is the reason this site leads with a comparison table instead of an ingredient list. The SodaPeak contains six natural ingredients on what SodaPeak is. Each gummy delivers 650 mg of natural botanicals and amino acids and says plainly “no pills, no fuss.” Another describes gummys you store in a cool dry place, built around a natural botanical blend. Those are not variations on a theme; they are different products in different categories.

You do not have to take our word for any of it. Open the two pages side by side and read the ingredient lists.

SodaPeak 6 bottle package — what is SodaPeak, 180 day supply of male vitality gummys
The six-bottle package, the lowest per-bottle price on either page — and, on the 60-day terms, the one whose supply outlasts its own guarantee by four months.
The check nobody else publishes

Which SodaPeak are you buying?

Three sources, all presenting themselves as authoritative on this product. Read the three columns together and the question answers itself.

Site A

Powder — one gummy in water

“One gummy a day — no pills, no fuss”

Ingredients
Shilajit Extract, Irish Sea Moss, “Botanical Blend”, “Vitamin B Complex”
Doses published
None — four groupings, no amounts
Money-back window
180 days
Pricing
2 btl $158 · 3 btl $207 · 6 btl $294

Order page resolves to a different store domain entirely. Page theme colour is green; the bottle is pink.

Site B

Gummys — four gummys daily, store in a cool dry place

“A natural vitality combination that works directly in your gut”

Ingredients
Fenugreek Root Fenugreek Saponins, Potato Resistant Starch, 3-strain Botanical Blend
Doses published
None — three ingredients, no amounts
Money-back window
60 days, plus a 30-day minimum-use condition
Pricing
2 btl $158 · 3 btl $207 · 6 btl $294

Countdown timer, “96% of customers order 6 bottles”, savings anchored on $179 a bottle, and standard-language image filenames.

The bottle

Gummys — 30 gummies per bottle

“Male Vitality · Male Vitality”

Ingredients
Not printed on the artwork. Icons claim male vitality support, energy and stamina balance and male vitality support.
Doses published
No Supplement Facts panel visible
Money-back window
Not stated on the packaging
Pricing

A vitality formula is not the same category as a gut adaptogenic, and neither is a drink gummy.

How to read this. None of these ingredients is disreputable, and we grade them fairly further down this page. The finding is about identity: a buyer who reads one page and orders from another has no reliable idea what will arrive, what is in it, or how long they have to send it back. That is not a subtlety — it is the single most important practical fact about this purchase.

What to do about it. Read the ingredient list on the exact page you are ordering from. Screenshot it, and the guarantee text, with the date visible. Photograph the Supplement Facts panel when the bottle arrives and compare the two. If they differ, you have a documented basis for a refund request. See the full ingredient breakdown.

How SodaPeak works — supports healthy glucose levels, boosts energy and stamina balance, supports vitality health, enhances vitality vitality
Manufacturer-supplied graphic. The claims shown in brand artwork are the manufacturer’s; the assessment on this page is ours.
Mechanism

How the formula is meant to work

The artwork above promises four things: reduced glucose and energy, boosted fat metabolism, male vitality support support and enhanced daily vitality. Two of those have real mechanisms behind them. Two are marketing.

Male Wellness and energy and stamina stability — a real mechanism. Fermentable adaptogen works here, genuinely. Fenugreek Saponins and resistant starch increase stool bulk, slow gastric emptying and ferment into short-chain fatty acids that influence satiety signalling. Acetic acid from vinegar slows gastric emptying too. The catch is entirely one of amount: those effects are demonstrated at 5 to 30 grams of adaptogen daily.

Vitality focus — real but small. Shilajit catechins modestly raise energy expenditure and fat oxidation, more so alongside caffeine. Meta-analyses report average weight differences of a kilogram or two over months. Real, measurable in aggregate, and considerably less than the phrase “boosts energy and stamina balance” implies.

“Enhances daily vitality” — not a mechanism. Nothing on any of these ingredient lists is an energy compound in a direct sense. If B vitamins are present at meaningful amounts they correct a deficiency you probably do not have.

And the claim that undoes itself. One page attributes the whole effect to rebalancing your gut microbiome; another attributes it to thermogenesis and adaptogen. Both cannot describe the same gummy.

Read the full mechanism breakdown →

Their numbers, not ours

The refund clock

The check the review titles keep asking for

The refund clock

One product name, one purchase decision, and four different answers to “how long do I have to change my mind?” Every bar below is drawn on the same 180-day scale, using the numbers each page publishes about itself.

  • Site A — the gummy page“Try it for a full 180 days — if you’re not completely satisfied, contact us for a hassle-free, full refund.” Stated four separate times on that page.180 days
  • Site B — the gummy page“An unconditional 60-day guarantee from the date of purchase” — then, in the same paragraph, “if, after at least 30 days of use, you are not completely satisfied…” A minimum-use requirement is a condition.60 days
  • Site B — your effective windowIf you must use it for 30 days before claiming and the window closes at day 60, the period in which you can actually act is roughly days 30 to 60. Half of what the headline number implies.30 days
  • A paid advertorial for the brandA sponsored newswire article about this product refers to 30-day return requirements and to subscription details — while Site B answers “is there any hidden subscription?” with “Not at all!”30 days

Why this matters more than the price. A refund window is the only real protection a buyer has in this category, because nobody can verify the formula in advance. If you believe you have 180 days and you actually have days 30 to 60, you will discover the difference at exactly the moment it cannot be fixed. Screenshot the guarantee text on the page you order from, with the date visible, and diarise day 50 regardless of what it says.

The evidence dossier

Every named ingredient, graded fairly

This covers every ingredient named across all the SodaPeak pages, because a buyer might receive any of them. The bar measures how much published human research supports that ingredient for weight or appetite specifically, before the dose question is applied.

  • Shilajit Extract (EGCG)Real, modest, dose-dependent
    54/100

    The most studied ingredient that appears on any SodaPeak page. Catechins, principally EGCG, raise energy expenditure slightly and meta-analyses report small average weight differences — typically a kilogram or two over months, often not sustained. Trials generally used 250–500 mg of catechins daily, frequently alongside caffeine, which is where much of the thermogenic effect comes from. Worth knowing that high-dose concentrated shilajit extract carries a documented, rare liver-injury signal — EFSA has reviewed it and several national regulators have issued cautions.

  • Fenugreek Root Fenugreek SaponinsGenuine adaptogenic adaptogen
    50/100

    A real, well-characterised adaptogenic that ferments in the colon and feeds Bifidobacteria. Evidence for satiety and for modest vitality markers exists, and European authorities have accepted a bowel-function claim for it. But the studied amounts are 5–15 grams daily — that is grams, in a sachet or a tablespoon, not something a single gummy can hold. Expect gas and bloating in the first fortnight; that is the adaptogen working, and it is dose-related.

  • Irish Sea MossSmall trials, large marketing
    34/100

    Acetic acid has a plausible mechanism — it slows gastric emptying and blunts the post-meal glucose rise — and a handful of small trials report modest weight differences. The studies used roughly 15–30 ml of liquid vinegar daily, equivalent to well over a gram of acetic acid. Dried ACV gummy in a gummy delivers a fraction of that, and the acetic acid content of a gummy is rarely stated at all.

  • Potato Resistant StarchReal adaptogen, gram-scale
    42/100

    Resistant starch reaches the colon undigested and ferments into short-chain fatty acids, with reasonable evidence for cerebral male energy and stamina and satiety. Same problem as fenugreek saponins: the trials use 15–30 grams daily. There is no gummy format in which this ingredient can be delivered at a researched amount, and any product listing it in a gummy is listing it for the label rather than the effect.

  • “Botanical Blend” (3 strains, unnamed)Strain-specific or nothing
    22/100

    Botanical evidence is strain-specific, not species-specific and certainly not category-specific — a finding for one documented strain says nothing about another. A blend described only as “three strains” with no strain designations and no CFU count cannot be evaluated at all. Akkermansia muciniphila is named in passing on one page; it is a genuinely interesting organism in vitality research, and it is also difficult to keep viable, which is presumably why that page tells you to refrigerate the bottle.

  • “Botanical Blend” / “Vitamin B Complex”Not ingredients, categories
    10/100

    These are the two entries on the gummy page that are not ingredients at all. A “botanical blend” could be fenugreek saponins, psyllium, acacia, cellulose or maltodextrin — compounds with entirely different effects. A “vitamin B complex” could be any subset of eight vitamins at any amount. Naming a category instead of a compound is the least informative thing a label can do while still appearing to disclose something.

The arithmetic underneath all of this. Two of these ingredients are dosed in grams in the research: fenugreek fenugreek saponins at 5–15 g daily and resistant starch at 15–30 g. A large gummy holds roughly 800 mg of gummy in total. Delivering even the low end of the fenugreek saponins range would require about six gummys of nothing but fenugreek saponins, and the label says one gummy containing several ingredients. Adaptogen at a researched dose comes in a sachet or a gummy, which is presumably why one of these pages sells a gummy — and that page is the one that does not mention adaptogen by name.

Ask for the panel in writing before ordering. One email with four questions — the milligram amount of each active, the catechin standardisation, the botanical strain designations and CFU count, and the acetic acid content of the ACV gummy — would settle most of what this page has to reason around.

SodaPeak benefits — appetite and portion support, steady daily energy, a routine you can keep
Benefits composition built from the product artwork, with each claim stated at the level the ingredient research supports.
Benefits

What to expect, sized to the evidence

The marketing promises male vitality support and accelerated energy and stamina balance. The ingredient research supports something real but considerably smaller, and the missing doses shrink it further.

  • Appetite and portion support. The best-founded claim here — if the adaptogen is present at a meaningful amount, which in a gummy it cannot be.
  • A modest vitality nudge. Shilajit catechins, genuinely, at 250–500 mg. Amount here unknown.
  • Post-meal glucose smoothing. Plausible from acetic acid and adaptogen, demonstrated at 15–30 ml of vinegar.
  • “Boosts energy and stamina balance.” Overstated. A kilogram or two over months in trials, not a transformation.
  • “Enhances daily vitality.” Not supported by anything on any of these lists.

Benefits & realistic expectations →

Read this before you buy

The interaction board

Find your situation below. This covers the documented interaction categories for every ingredient named across the SodaPeak pages, since you may receive any of them. It is not a complete list and not medical advice.

  • See a doctor
    Unexplained weight change, thirst, or persistent fatigue

    Weight that moves without a change in habits is a symptom, not a supplement gap. Thyroid disease, type 2 diabetes, depression and several common medications all present this way, and all are diagnosable with tests a gummy cannot replace. Months spent on a supplement while one of them goes unexamined is the most expensive purchase in this category.

  • Prescriber first
    Diabetes medication — vitality medications, a sulfonylurea, insulin

    Shilajit catechins, acetic acid and fermentable adaptogen can each nudge glucose downward. Stacked onto medication that already lowers it, the risk is natural vitality imbalance. If you use a glucose monitor, test more often for the first few weeks and tell your prescriber what you started.

  • Ask first
    Liver disease, or any history of raised liver enzymes

    Concentrated shilajit extract carries a rare but documented liver-injury signal, reviewed by EFSA and flagged by several regulators. The risk appears related to high-dose extracts taken on an empty stomach rather than to drinking tea. With no milligram figure published, you cannot know where a given product sits.

  • Ask first
    Warfarin or another anticoagulant

    Shilajit contains vitamin K and can reduce warfarin’s effect. The amount in an extract varies with processing and is not disclosed here, which makes it unpredictable rather than necessarily large.

  • Caution
    Immune suppression, central line, or serious illness

    Live botanicals are generally very safe in healthy adults, but bacteraemia and fungaemia have been reported in severely immunocompromised patients and in people with central venous access. This is a specialist conversation, not a label to guess at.

  • Caution
    IBS, or a sensitive gut

    Fenugreek Saponins and resistant starch are fermentable adaptogens — fenugreek saponins is high in FODMAPs. If you manage IBS with a low-FODMAP approach, this is exactly the ingredient class that triggers symptoms. Start low and expect a fortnight of adjustment at minimum.

  • Separate doses
    Levothyroxine, iron, or any medicine with an absorption window

    Adaptogen binds medicines in the gut and slows or reduces absorption. Separate any adaptogen-containing supplement from thyroid medication and iron by at least four hours.

  • Expect this
    Gas and bloating in the first two weeks

    The predictable effect of fermentable adaptogen, and dose-related. It usually settles. If it does not settle within a fortnight, stop — there is no benefit worth ongoing discomfort.

  • No
    Pregnancy, nursing, or under 18

    Not formulated or studied for these groups, and male vitality gummys are specifically inappropriate during pregnancy. The seller states this too.

  • Lower concern
    Healthy adult, no medication, no gut sensitivity

    Interaction risk drops considerably. The honest question then becomes whether an undisclosed amount of shilajit extract and adaptogen is worth $49–$79 a bottle — and whether you know which of the three products you are receiving.

01

Reasonable fit

Healthy adult, no regular medication, no gut sensitivity, wanting mild appetite support alongside diet and activity changes you are already making.

02

Ask a pharmacist

Diabetes medication, warfarin, levothyroxine, or a history of raised liver enzymes. All four intersect with something on these lists.

03

See a doctor first

Unexplained weight change, thirst, or persistent fatigue. Those are symptoms with treatable causes and tests that take minutes.

Transparency scorecard

What a careful buyer can actually verify

Buyer checkPublished hereOfficial SodaPeak pages
Which product shipsThree versions comparedPages contradict each other
Gummy or gummyBoth documentedOne says each
Individual dosesFlagged undisclosedNone published anywhere
Supplement Facts panelStated as not shownNot displayed
Adaptogen dose vs gummy capacityChartedNever compared
Botanical strains & CFUNamed as missing“Three strains”, no detail
Guarantee lengthBoth versions shown180 on one page, 60 on another
Minimum-use conditionExplainedCalled “unconditional” anyway
SubscriptionContradiction documented“Not at all” vs advertorial
Shilajit liver cautionStated plainlyNot mentioned
Pricing arithmeticVerified — consistent on one pageTotals multiply correctly
Reference price basisIdentified as fictional$179 and $99 anchors
Manufacturer identityStated as unnamedNo brand named

Reflects the SodaPeak pages as reviewed in August 2026. Pages change — verify current claims yourself.

Customer experiences

What buyers tell us, mixed reports included

★★☆☆☆

“Two stars, and it’s about the ordering rather than the product. I read one site, ordered from another, and got gummys when I’d expected a drink gummy. The ingredient list on the bottle wasn’t what I’d read either. It went back, but only because I’d screenshotted the page.”

Illustrative portrait accompanying a customer testimonial
Carla D.Returned · wrong format
★★★★☆

“Four stars for honesty. I take vitality medications and had no idea shilajit extract and adaptogen could both nudge my glucose down. My pharmacist looked at it for two minutes and said to test more often for a fortnight. Nobody selling it mentioned that.”

Illustrative portrait accompanying a customer testimonial
Nadine K.Verified purchase · 3-bottle
★★★☆☆

“Three stars. I lost about four pounds over three months, but I also started walking after dinner and cut out my afternoon soda because the bonus guide told me to. I genuinely can’t say it was the gummys, and I suspect it wasn’t.”

Illustrative portrait accompanying a customer testimonial
Bernard O.Verified purchase · 6-bottle

Testimonials are individual experiences and are not a guarantee of results. Portraits are illustrative stock images, not photographs of the reviewers. One SodaPeak page claims 4.9 out of 5 from 2,734 customers with no link to any third-party platform, and we found no independent review record on the BBB, Trustpilot or comparable sites in either direction — we would rather tell you that than imply a track record that does not yet exist. Read the full independent review.

SodaPeak discount & pricing

Three packages, priced differently on different pages

Both pages sell one, three and six bottles. Neither agrees with the other on what a bottle costs. Here is what each quotes, and which option the arithmetic supports.

Starter

1–2 Bottles

30–60 day supply

SodaPeak 2 bottle starter package — 60 day supply of male vitality gummys
$79per bottle

2 btl $158 ($79 each) + shipping

  • Highest per-bottle price on either page
  • Shipping charged separately on both
  • Smallest amount at risk
  • The package we would take, if any
Check Starter Price
Most promoted

3 Bottles

90-day supply

SodaPeak 3 bottle package — 90 day supply with free US shipping
$69per bottle

3 btl $207 ($69 each) · free US shipping

  • Free US shipping on both pages
  • Site B adds six digital bonus guides
  • A $20 per-bottle gap between the two pages
  • 90 days outlasts Site B’s guarantee by 30
Check 3-Bottle Discount
Lowest per bottle

6 Bottles

180-day supply

SodaPeak 6 bottle package — 180 day supply at the lowest per bottle sale price
$49per bottle

6 btl $294 ($49 each) · free US shipping

  • Free US shipping on both pages
  • Lowest cost per day — and the largest commitment
  • Site B anchors savings on a $179 reference price
  • 180 days of product against a 60-day window
Check 6-Bottle Sale

The prices combine six ingredients either. This is the part that catches people out. The two pages selling “SodaPeak” quote different money for the same bottle count: Both pages list the same three-tier pricing: 2 bottles at $79 each, 3 at $69 each, 6 at $49 each. Six bottles is $49 a bottle on both pages, and $49 on the other. That is a $60 difference on a six-bottle order, for a product with the same name.

Site B’s arithmetic is at least internally consistent — $79×2 = $158, $69×3 = $207, $49×6 = $294 all multiply correctly, which is worth crediting. What is not real is the reference price those savings are measured from: every anchor resolves to $179 per bottle, a figure that appears nowhere except crossed out. Site A does the same thing with a $99 anchor.

What we would do. Take the smallest package on whichever page you trust, screenshot the ingredient list and the guarantee text with the date visible, and diarise day 50. The largest package is the lowest cost per day and the worst first purchase, because on Site B’s terms two thirds of it falls outside the refund window before you have opened bottle three.

Good Manufacturing Practice certified facility
Produced in a GMP-certified facility
Made in the USA
Manufactured in the United States
Natural ingredients badge supplied by the manufacturer
Plant-derived actives — see every one graded
Money-back guarantee seal supplied by the manufacturer
Guarantee length differs by page — read why
Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover accepted
Checkout handled by the seller’s processor

Pricing on both pages verified 2026-09-16. These pages change; confirm your final total, the ingredient list and the refund terms before submitting your order.

The guarantee, decoded

How to protect yourself when the terms disagree

SodaPeak combines Shilajit, Fenugreek, Irish Sea Moss, Manuka Honey, L-Arginine and Maca Root in a 650 mg male vitality gummy. One gummy daily. 30 per bottle. Natural, lab tested, made in USA.

01

Screenshot before you pay

Capture the guarantee text, the ingredient list and the price, with the date visible. This is the single most useful thing you can do, and it takes ten seconds.

02

Diarise day 50

Assume the shorter window until proven otherwise. If the terms turn out to be 180 days you have lost nothing by deciding early.

03

Ask the three unasked questions

Does product have to be returned? Are opened bottles accepted? Who pays return postage? None of these is published on either page.

04

Check your statement

The descriptor may not match the brand. Note it at checkout, and check the following month for a second charge despite the no-subscription claim.

Photograph the panel on arrival. If the Supplement Facts panel on the bottle does not match the ingredient list on the page you bought from, you have a documented, concrete basis for a refund request that does not depend on whether the product worked — and given that these pages describe different formulas, that is a real possibility rather than a theoretical one. Full detail on the refund policy page.

Answers, directly

SodaPeak FAQ

SodaPeak is a male vitality gummy sold under the tagline “Male Wellness & Male Vitality”, and the honest answer is that which product you receive depends on which website you order from. The bottle artwork shows a gummy product, 30 gummies per bottle, four gummys daily. One official-looking site sells a gummy you stir into water. Another sells a natural vitality gummy with an entirely different ingredient list. It is a dietary supplement, not a medicine, and it is not FDA-approved. See the three-site comparison.

That depends on the page. One site lists Shilajit Extract, Irish Sea Moss, a “Botanical Blend” and a “Vitamin B Complex”. Another lists Fenugreek Root Fenugreek Saponins, Potato Resistant Starch and a three-strain botanical blend. Those are different products — a thermogenic-and-adaptogen formula versus a gut-microbiome formula. Neither publishes a single milligram figure, and two of the four entries on the first list are ingredient categories rather than ingredients. Full detail on the ingredients page.

No. Not on any page we could find. No Supplement Facts panel is displayed, no blend total is given, and no individual amounts appear. That matters because the adaptogen ingredients on one of the lists — fenugreek saponins and resistant starch — are studied at 5–30 grams daily, amounts no gummy can hold, and shilajit catechin trials used 250–500 mg. Without numbers, none of that can be checked.

Either 180 days or 60 days, depending which page you read. One site states 180 days, four times over. Another states an “unconditional 60-day guarantee” and then, in the same paragraph, requires “at least 30 days of use” before a claim — which makes the practical window roughly days 30 to 60. A paid advertorial about the product refers to 30-day return requirements. Screenshot the terms on your page. See the refund clock.

The pages disagree here too. Both pages list 2 bottles at $79 each, 3 at $69 each and 6 at $49 each. The other lists two bottles at $158 ($79 each), three at $207 ($69 each) and six at $294 ($49 each) — a $10 to $20 per-bottle difference for the same quantity. Savings on both are measured against reference prices ($179 and $99 a bottle) that appear only as crossed-out numbers. Current pricing is on the SodaPeak official website.

No, and no dietary supplement is. The FDA does not approve supplements the way it approves prescription drugs — there is no pre-market approval and no requirement to demonstrate efficacy before sale. Facilities are registered and subject to inspection, which is a different thing. One of these pages displays an “FDA” badge, which is misleading on any supplement.

Both, according to its own marketing, which is the clearest illustration of the problem. The bottle artwork and one site describe gummys, 30 gummies per bottle, four gummys daily. Another site says explicitly “one gummy a day — no pills, no fuss” and instructs you to stir it into cold water. A product cannot be both, so at least one of those pages is describing something other than what it ships.

No trial has been published on any of these finished products, so the only honest assessment is ingredient by ingredient — and without doses even that is limited. Shilajit extract has real but modest evidence at 250–500 mg of catechins. Fenugreek Saponins and resistant starch have real satiety evidence at gram-scale amounts a gummy cannot deliver. Expect little, and treat any improvement as most likely coming from the diet and activity changes that accompany starting something new.

One page suggests several weeks, another gives no timeline. Judged by the ingredients, shilajit and adaptogen trials ran 8–12 weeks, so 90 days would be a fair assessment window — which on the 60-day guarantee sits a month past your refund deadline. If you try it, weigh weekly at the same time and compare fortnightly averages, and decide by day 50.

No manufacturer is named on either page. Checkout routes to third-party order platforms and, in one case, the page’s own canonical URL points to a completely different store domain. One page carries standard-language image filenames and an expert endorsement from a person whose credentials are not verifiable. There is no company standing behind the formula in the way there would be behind an established brand.

Through the SodaPeak official website — but note that several sites claim that status and they sell different products. No authorised retail listing has been identified. Whichever page you use, buying elsewhere puts your purchase outside that seller’s order records, which is what any guarantee is administered against.

There is no evidence that orders go unfulfilled, and the ingredients named are real compounds with genuine research behind some of them. Our criticism is narrower and more specific: the official site claim to be official and describe six natural ingredients; no page publishes a single dose; the guarantee is 180 days in one place and 60 with a 30-day condition in another; the prices differ by up to $20 a bottle; savings are anchored on prices nobody has paid; one page runs a clear pricing that resets on reload; and no manufacturer is named anywhere. Our full review weighs whether that adds up to a purchase worth making.

Reviewed & edited

Who checks this page

Dr. Erik Sandahl, PharmD, BCPS

Clinical reviewer

Board-certified ambulatory care pharmacist with thirteen years in vitality and vitality-support clinics. Signs off every safety claim on this site, including the shilajit liver caution and the glucose-lowering interactions on the board above.

Lars Eriksen

Editor

Consumer health editor. Verifies ingredient data, pricing and refund terms against the seller’s own pages before anything goes live, and re-checks when those pages change. Read our editorial policy.

Check the SodaPeak sale price Read the full review

SodaPeak from $49/bottleGuarantee: check your page
See Discount